LIVE WEBINAR:

CURRENT CONCEPTS IN EXTRACTION-IMMEDIATE IMPLANT THERAPY

Earn One Free CE Credit

Wednesday January 19th

4:00pm PT | 6:00pm CT | 7:00pm ET

Reserve My Seat!

Compression of treatment time in oral implantology is a concept that is gaining popularity. Management of the dento-gingival complex, and development of adequate biologic width, are critical components in achieving ideal functional and aesthetic outcomes.

This webinar will cover keys surgical and prosthetic strategies to enhance clinical outcomes in extraction/immediate implant placement, including the use of a final definitive titanium abutment. Clinical advantages of going directly to the final abutment will be demonstrated, both biologically and functionally.

Learning Objectives:

Become familiar with the critical treatment parameters for extraction/immediate implant placement egress

Evaluate the importance of developing biologic width during the provisionalization phase

Discuss the advantages for the use a final definitive titanium abutment during the provisionalization step

Compare immediate provisionalization strategies for extraction/immediate implant placement initial stability